Please use the Ticket system whenever possible. Telephone: 07915 647317 not after 9pm (11:30pm on Tuesdays)

Don't forget to report to the MC or you risk being scratched.  It's not down to the MC to find you.

Any player/team unable to attend their fixture must contact 07715636595 by text BEFORE 5PM on the day of the fixture.

Any player failing to attend and/or reporting to the MC by the deadline of 7:30pm will be scratched from the competition. They will also incur a penalty of a 1 point deduction for their respective league team.

Report means making sure the MC knows you’re there.

Sunday 1st December 19:30

Straight Knockout, NOT Table winner
1st name person at each venue is MC.

Nightjar Table 1
Ben Gregory v Joe Noszkay
Liam Hughes v Tom Lucas

George and Dragon
Jason Marsh v Chris Atkinson
Mark McLaughlin v Steve Palmer

Red Admiral
Ben Puttnam v Scotty Jason
Mark Harris v Wai Lau

Devonshire Rd Social Club table 1
Alex Davies v Joe Jarad
Dan Skinner v Nigel Dymock

Frames table 1
Paul Rossiter v Darren Skinner
Martin Townley v Dave Lazowski

Ben Narborough
Steve Melhuish
Alex Cameron
Paul Sturmey
Brent Holbrook
Dan Howe
Ryan Carlier
Tom Perrett
Jon Parry
Stuart Price
Justin Coombes
Elliot Stott
Paul Busby
Darren Selman
Martin Caldicott
Tich Williams
Rich Cordy
Jon Bradbury
Nick Sibley
Gavin Webb
Paul Walters
Neil Lucas

Sunday 8th December 19:30

Straight Knockout, NOT Table winner
1st name person at each venue is MC.

George and Dragon table 1
1 Luke Gore (Jolly B B) v Nigel Puddy (Usual Suspects)
2 Jason Bellamy (Frames Fugitives) v Chas Dicks (Madmen)

Retro bar (Underneath Claremont vaults)
3 Josh Bate (Allstar Shockers) v Daz Mcintosh (Frames Fugives)
4 Colin Tydeman (Headhunters) v Jon Hudson (Allstar Shockers)

Frames Table 1
5 Phil Collins (Allstar Shockers) v Dan Major (Allstar Shockers)
6 Jon Wilkins (Madmen) v Aaron Maloney (Jolly B B)

Frames Table 2
7 Tim Cameron (Chalk Up) v Jack Osbourne (Jolly B B)
8 Chadd Heath (Originals)v Dave Butler (Originals)

Devonshire Rd Social Club Table 1
9 Paul Marsh (Dark Side) v Matt Thompson (Jolly B B)
10 Andrew Clarke (Inbetweeners) v Mark West (Jolly B B)

Devonshire Rd Social Club Table 2
11 Nick Davidson(Frames Fugitives) v Brendan Sheridan (Dark SIde)
12 Ben Knight(Usual Suspects) v Jason Heath (Originals)

Red Admiral
13 Ash Warwick (Jolly B B) v Jordan Howell(Frames Fugitives)
14 Jordan Briar (Jolly B B) v Lucy Walker (Scallys)

Nightjar Table 1
15 Sean Race (Allstar Shockers) v Alan Holloway (Chalk Up)
16 Jim Nott (Originals) v Ian Greenwood (Scallys)

Nightjar Table 2
17 Tony Eardley (Allstar Shockers) v Pete Williams (Dark Side)
18 Lee James(Jolly B B) v Kyle Jones (Chalk Up)

Byes (No result req’d)

37 Craig Chandler (Reto Rack Lovers)
38 Ash Beynon (Dark Side)
39 Malcolm Dinham (Chalk Up)
40 Jack Willcox (Jolly B B)
41 Shaun Williams (Chalk Up)
42 James Cook (Jolly B B)
43 Luke Cameron (Chalk up)
44 John Quick (Frames Fugitives)
45 Pauline Tydeman (Headhunters)
46 Cei Phillips (Frames Fugitives)
47 Matt Gutsar (Inbetweeners(
48 Wayne Coupland(Usual Suspects)
49 Michael Russell (Allstar Shockers)
50 Carlton James (Reto Rack Lovers)

It is the winners responsibility to ensure the result is submitted.

If an opponant failed to show up, please put this in the comments box.

Deadline for result 12:00, on the Thursday following the match.

Close Menu
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial