Please use the Ticket system whenever possible. Telephone: 07915 647317 not after 9pm (11:30pm on Tuesdays)

Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4

Division 5

Division 6

So What's Left On This Site?

Singles and doubles

Due to the format used and the (for us) complicated way the league republic site does them, Singles and Doubles fixtures and results will remain on this site.


Team and cup matches will all be on the League Republic Site. A basic set of fixtures will be on here.

Plus there will be a few snippets here and there (like the table summary below)

We also have a new facebook page.  The unnoficial group will remain for your banter and member to member assistance type posts.  There will be no official responses as you know.


Chairman: Tony Clargo.

Secretary: Emma Wellington.

Treasurer: Cei Phillips.

Web Administrator: Tony Tydeman.

General: Janice Davies.

More info on the committee page

Close Menu